Home Luister/Bekijk/Download Savitri, voorgelezen door de Moeder met uitgebreide muziek van Sunil

Savitri voorgelezen door de Moeder met de uitgebreide muziek van Sunil.

Klik hier om naar Savitri voorgelezen door de Moeder te luisteren, met achtergrond muziek van Sunil.
Je kan meelezen met de betreffende tekst. Bovendien komen er opnames/recitaties in voor die hieronder niet voorkomen.


BOOK ONE. The Book of Beginnings

1. The Symbol Dawn


2. The Issue


3. The Yoga of the King: The Yoga of the Soul's Release


4. The Secret Knowledge


5. The Yoga of the King: The Yoga of the Spirit's Freedom and Greatness


BOOK TWO. The Book of the Traveller of the Worlds

1. The World-Stair


2. The Kingdom of Subtle Matter


3. The Glory and the Fall of Life


4. The Kingdoms of the Little Life


5. The Godheads of the Little Life


6. The Kingdoms and Godheads of the Greater Life


7. The Descent into Night


9. The Paradise of the Life-Gods


10. The Kingdoms and Godheads of the Little Mind


11. The Kingdoms and Godheads of the Greater Mind


12. The Heavens of the Ideal


13. In the Self of Mind


14. The World-Soul


15. The Kingdoms of the Greater Knowledge


BOOK THREE. The Book of the Divine Mother

1. The Pursuit of the Unknowable


2. The Adoration of the Divine Mother


3. The House of the Spirit and the New Creation


4. The Vision and the Boon


BOOK FOUR. The Book of Birth and Quest

1. The Birth and Childhood of the Flame


2. The Growth of the Flame


3. The Call to the Quest


4. The Quest


BOOK FIVE. The Book of Love

1. The Destined Meeting-Place


2. Satyavan


3. Satyavan and Savitri


BOOK SIX. The Book of Fate

1. The Word of Fate


2. The Way of Fate and the Problem of Pain


BOOK SEVEN. The Book of Yoga

1. The Joy of Union; the Ordeal of the Foreknowledge of Death and the Heart's Grief and Pain


2. The Parable of the Search for the Soul


3. The Entry into the Inner Countries


4. The Triple Soul-Forces


5. The Finding of the Soul


6. Nirvana and the Discovery of the All-Negating Absolute


7. The Discovery of the Cosmic Spirit and the Cosmic Consciousness


BOOK EIGHT. The Book of Death

3. Death in the Forest


BOOK NINE. The Book of Eternal Night

1. Towards the Black Void


2. The Journey in Eternal Night and the Voice of the Darkness


BOOK TEN. The Book of the Double Twilight

1. The Dream Twilight of the Ideal


2. The Gospel of Death and Vanity of the Ideal


3. The Debate of Love and Death


4. The Dream Twilight of the Earthly Real


Contact: info [@] sriaurobindo.nl